Apathy ∞

“Hate is not the opposite of love; apathy is.”

tumblr_mbcjdxCdLW1r9yd7mo1_1280

              I don’t believe in hate. It’s like even a thought, good or bad, takes your concern. People don’t realise but love and hate are different sides of the same coin. When we love someone, we love with all our energy. Same is with hate; it takes all your energy. They both operate same, just with a different feel. But that doesn’t serve the purpose. When I don’t like something, I don’t want it in my life in any manner, neither my mind nor my actions.

“Hating requires caring. In which case, I couldn’t possibly hate you.”

            I don’t believe in revenge. I surmise that whatever happens to us happens for a reason. You don’t need to seek revenge for every bad thing in life. There’s always a motive. Nonetheless, they make you stronger in the end. People often confuse vengeance with revenge. They aren’t similar. Revenge is a different yet stronger feel, on a totally different level.

“I will always wish you luck, for good happenings in life.

However at the same time I’m wishing myself some luck, so that we don’t cross paths again.”

            However I believe in Karma. You pay for your deeds, whether good or bad. Karma comes after everyone eventually. You can’t get away with screwing people over your whole life, I don’t care who you are. What goes around comes around. That’s how it works. Sooner or later the universe will serve you the revenge that you deserve.

Leave a Reply

